Pars for Stars 2022

Save the Date! 

October 10, 2022

Fieldstone Golf Club

1000 Dean Rd, Wilmington, DE 19807

Enjoy a day of golfing at one of the area's premiere courses; delicious food and drinks; competition, camaraderie, contests and auction items; and guest appearances from current Serviam students and Alumnae. Your participation will ensure another unforgettable day while supporting exceptional educational opportunities for aspiring young women.

Empowering young women, changing the world.


Thank you to our 2021 Sponsors!

Many thanks to our Golf Committee for making this year's event possible.

2022 Golf Committee

Suken Jogani - co-chair
Andrea Roesser - co-chair
Brian Carney
Karl Law
Sherry Willard

Golf 2.png
golf 1.png
Golf 3.png

A Video Story